Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Coleman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Coleman

4.7 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Dean

Beth Dean

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is always ready to help in any way possible. Great agency to have."
Profile photo of Clarence Dawson

Clarence Dawson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very accurate and acceptable service"
Profile photo of Jeff Luker

Jeff Luker

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team at State Farm have always gone above and beyond to help me with any insurance needs that I may have. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Ashland TaxPros

Ashland TaxPros

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team go above and beyond. They are prompt to respond to our needs. They certainly save us on insurance costs and that is a real nice feature!! Professional people who make you feel like more than just a name on an account."
Profile photo of michael nash

michael nash

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees were very helpful and took care of my concerns and needed immediately."
Profile photo of Dead Wolf

Dead Wolf

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly and extremely helpful staff"
Profile photo of MICHAEL LUKER

MICHAEL LUKER

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of PHade_ghost

PHade_ghost

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5
"Professional"
Profile photo of Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Positive experiences with this Agent and State Farm. Highly recommend checking in with them on all your insurance needs. The staff is pleasant, personable, professional and knowledgeable. Money saved on everything. Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Robin Catrett

Robin Catrett

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service. Mike and all the ladies will take good care of you."
Profile photo of Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Armstrong

Chris Armstrong

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've honestly never had a complaint with them . Insurance with State Farm for 40 years. But Mr Mike is a great person and has a great group of people working with him ."
Profile photo of Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Everyone is friendly and very quick to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michele Robinson

Michele Robinson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Moon

Kevin Moon

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lorri Allen

Lorri Allen

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with and prompt service always delivered!!"
Profile photo of Devin Tanner

Devin Tanner

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Love the staff! They are so helpful."
Profile photo of Roger Graben

Roger Graben

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are very responsive and have great customer service!! I recently had a question on a policy I have there and Haley was very helpful! Jayme and Mike have helped me a lot in the past also."
Profile photo of adam graben

adam graben

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"High quality service from Great people!"
Profile photo of Beverly Graben

Beverly Graben

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is courteous and very knowledgeable ... you will not find better customer service! Mike and the ladies at State Farm go above and beyond to assist with all your insurance needs . I highly recommend them ."
Profile photo of Cobra Savi

Cobra Savi

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Kathy Smith

Kathy Smith

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates and nice people"
Profile photo of Wendy Smith

Wendy Smith

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you need a friendly and helpful staff when it comes to insurance, State Farm is the way to go!! Wish I would of called sooner! Thank you Haley, Mike, and the rest of the State Farm staff for all your help!"