Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Griffin

Jessica Griffin

January 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Griffin
"On January 23 after two phone calls to State Farm to see why I have a late penalty when I have AUTOMATIC payments set up the lady at the office hung up in my face. I called and had a representative from Wells Fargo on the line directly with State Farm to try and resolve the issue. Basically State Farm and Wells Fargo went back and forth. Still nothing got solved. I call back to speak to the owner of State Farm Mike Coleman the only thing he suggested was I find another insurance company When I have been a loyal customer for 8 years and I have never had a complaint or issue. Then Mike proceeded to say it would be in my best interest to find another insurance company and hung up the phone in my face as I was talking. How am I been punished for having automated payments this is after State Farm told me they have a new system. If your team tried to help why was I still charged a LATE fee and I have auto payments. You and your team are very unprofessional. Even the lady from Wells Fargo told me I was being belittle by you and your staff, she even had to stop and correct your employee as to what my name was!!!! You never got the issue resolved and never got to hear my side of the story. You did the exact same thing they did. And for my coworkers yelling they got upset because of the way you where trying to handle me. I am now doing business with another State Farm agent. Now have a blessed day"
Profile photo of Kim Crist

Kim Crist

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Crist
"Mike and his team are AWESOME! Helped me get towed and paid in a matter of minutes!!! Thank you to our small town GOOD NEIGHBOR!!!"
Profile photo of William Ballard

William Ballard

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ballard
"I’m proud to have Mike, Jayme & the rest of the crew at State Farm taking care of my insurance needs. I recently chose the wrong glass company to replace a windshield which resulted in a second windshield having to be installed. Being frustrated I was ready to throw in the towel but they stepped in & took care of the whole thing. There is no one else that I trust to handle my auto & homeowners insurance. Not only good neighbors but good friends."
Profile photo of David Zheng

David Zheng

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Zheng
"My family and I've been with Mr. Colemam and his team for as long as I can remember since living here in good ole Clay County. The service for my plans and my questions are always answered and the staff here are kind. They always went above and beyond for me and their customers on the phone when I need assistance. I recently bought a new car out of State and they managed to get everything setup for me as soon as possible and I couldn't appreciate them enough! For their service and my family's business with them for over 20 years I was more than happy to drive back down here and get my State Farm insurance swapped back to this location! Thanks as always everyone! -David"
Profile photo of Crystal Hobbs

Crystal Hobbs

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Hobbs
"I have always used Mike Coleman State Farm for my insurance and a car loan. They have always been very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Kayla Coleman

Kayla Coleman

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Coleman
"Mike and his staff are extremely helpful in all of your insurance needs! They are always friendly and are some of the nicest people you will ever meet! Exceptional customer service! We love everyone at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashley East

Ashley East

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley East
"They are fantastic! Saved us tons of money on car insurance! So friendly and professional! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Robin Smith

Robin Smith

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Smith
"I've used this place before and my mom n sister still use them and they love them"
Profile photo of Ronnie Denney

Ronnie Denney

April 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Denney
"Great ,very friendly, and helpful."
Profile photo of Josh Ivy

Josh Ivy

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Ivy
"Great folks! ! Best insurance around. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Shaddix

Stephanie Shaddix

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Shaddix
"Everyone with Mike Coleman at State Farm have always went above and beyond all expectations. They have always done the best they could to help me and my family for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Blue And White

Blue And White

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blue And White
"Such a great office & team! Glad they are a part of our community!"
Profile photo of Alissa Smith

Alissa Smith

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa Smith
"State Farm had provided me with the best insurance rates and coverage. Mike and his crew set me up with the best life insurance policy that would accommodate to my life incase of a premature death. A big Thanks to Mike and his AMAZING crew!"
Profile photo of Clarence Dawson

Clarence Dawson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Dawson
"Very accurate and acceptable service"
Profile photo of Jeff Luker

Jeff Luker

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Luker
"Mike and his team at State Farm have always gone above and beyond to help me with any insurance needs that I may have. They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Ashland TaxPros

Ashland TaxPros

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashland TaxPros
"Mike and his team go above and beyond. They are prompt to respond to our needs. They certainly save us on insurance costs and that is a real nice feature!! Professional people who make you feel like more than just a name on an account."
Profile photo of michael nash

michael nash

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michael nash
"Employees were very helpful and took care of my concerns and needed immediately."
Profile photo of Dead Wolf

Dead Wolf

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dead Wolf
"Great service, friendly and extremely helpful staff"
Profile photo of MICHAEL LUKER

MICHAEL LUKER

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL LUKER
"Mike.everything has been great.no complaints whatsorvever! I am joining the gym in Anniston and I need that 40 mpg I get in my MIATA. AND I NEEDED MORE COVERAGE ON MY MIata. LIBERTY MUTAL HAD A PROGRAM THAT BETTER FITS MY NEEDS(I THINK)...............I A;WAYS SAY A QUICK PRAYER BEFORE ANY MAJOR DESCISION!.................WE'LL SEE HOW THIS WORKS, YOUR AGENCY WAS I-1 in all aspects. .....may be back?"
Profile photo of PHade_ghost

PHade_ghost

April 27, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by PHade_ghost
"Professional"
Profile photo of Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Watson
"Positive experiences with this Agent and State Farm. Highly recommend checking in with them on all your insurance needs. The staff is pleasant, personable, professional and knowledgeable. Money saved on everything. Outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Patricia Wilson

Patricia Wilson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Wilson
"Mike Coleman and his staff have always been great to work with when it comes to claims or anything you may need them to do. They are professional and on top of things. We have always had a good experience working with them. Mike Coleman Insurance is by far the best insurance company around."
Profile photo of Chris Armstrong

Chris Armstrong

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Armstrong
"I've honestly never had a complaint with them . Insurance with State Farm for 40 years. But Mr Mike is a great person and has a great group of people working with him ."
Profile photo of Michelle Wilson

Michelle Wilson

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wilson
"Always great service. Everyone is friendly and very quick to help with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lynn and Michele Robinson

Lynn and Michele Robinson

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn and Michele Robinson
"Mike and his team are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns Michele and I have. Jayme is great! All of the folks there are professional and yet still make us feel like family. Mike is our go to guy for all things Clay County. He goes above and beyond for his clients' needs. We could not ask for a more attentive agent. Thanks Mike!"